Sunday Gatherings: 9:30am & 11:00am

Leadership

Senior Leadership

Ronnie Kendall - Senior Pastor

770.466.4250 x226 | rkendall@fbcloganville.org

Rick Bene - Adults & Discipleship Pastor

770.466.4250 x225 | rbene@fbcloganville.org

Keith Wages - Family Pastor

770.466.4250 x246 | kwages@fbcloganville.org

Penny Lowery - Office Manager

770.466.4250 x231 | plowery@fbcloganville.org

Chase Snyder - Communications Pastor

770.466.4250 x237 | csnyder@fbcloganville.org

Pastors & Directors

Angie Bolemon - Director of Assimilation

770.466.4250 x235 | abolemon@fbcloganville.org

Hannah Bruner - Worship Leader

770.466.4250 x242 | hbruner@fbcloganville.org

Barry Hardin - Facilities Director

770.466.4250 x222 | bhardin@fbcloganville.org

Alex Higgins - Worship & High School Associate

Tony Hewatt - Associate Adults & Discipleship Pastor

770.466.4250 x239 | thewatt@fbcloganville.org

Tyler Moore - Student Pastor

770.466.4250  | tmoore@fbcloganville.org

Cody Mixon - Middle School Director

Heather Robinson - Children's Director

770.466.4250 x238 | hrobinson@fbcloganville.org

Jimmy Wilson - Congregational Care Pastor

770.466.4250 x271 | jwilson@fbcloganville.org

Support Staff

Hope Lowery - Family Ministries Assistant

770.466.4250 x227 | hlowery@fbcloganville.org

Stephanie McDaniel - Preschool Ministry Assistant

770.466.4250 x288 | smcdaniel@fbcloganville.org

Sari Myers - Communications Assistant

770.466.4250 x221 | smyers@fbcloganville.org

Sandy Owens - Pastoral Ministries Assistant

770.466.4250 x228 | sowens@fbcloganville.org

Byron Ozbolt - Facilities Caretaker

Angie Smith - Financial Assistant

770.466.4250 x229 | asmith@fbcloganville.org

Our Leadership Structure

ELDERS At FBCL, the two primary responsibilities of Elders are to devote themselves to prayer and to God’s word. These two disciplines help us protect the integrity our church, our pastor, and what we teach. More items fall under their care including aiding the Senior Pastor in determining vision and direction of the church, administering church discipline, and other areas in which their assistance is needed.
ADMINISTRATIVE DEACONS Administrative Deacons are tasked with aiding the Senior Pastor and the Staff in the area of administration. Based on their spiritual giftedness, experience, and passions, they serve in one of three areas: personnel, finance, or building and grounds. These men support our church by assisting in major decisions with regard to their specific area of expertise.
CONGREGATIONAL CARE DEACONS Congregational Care Deacons act as extensions of the ministry of the Senior Pastor as it pertains to shepherding the congregation. Their role consists of visiting the sick, the shut-in, and tending to the needs of widows. They also aid in the observance of communion.
CHURCH STAFF The staff at FBCL is responsible to plan and execute programs, events, and activities that help fulfill our mission. They work with Elders, Administrative Deacons, and Congregational Care Deacons to achieve that mission and ensure that the spiritual needs of our congregation are met.