Mailing Address

FBC Loganville
680 Tom Brewer Road

Loganville, GA 30052
Phone: 770.466.4250
Fax: 770.466.9499
E-Mail: info@fbcloganville.org

Staff Contacts

Name Position E-Mail
Melissa Bene Family Ministries Assistant mbene@fbcloganville.org
Rick Bene Adults & Discipleship Pastor rbene@fbcloganville.org
Hannah Bruner Worship Leader hbruner@fbcloganville.org
David Cannon Global Missions Pastor dcannon@fbcloganville.org
Laurie Evans Director, Bright Beginnings levans@bbpreschool.org
Russ Greer Executive Pastor of Ministries rgreer@fbcloganville.org
Barry Hardin Facilities Director bhardin@fbcloganville.org
Tony Hewatt Evangelism & Outreach Pastor thewatt@fbcloganville.org
Ronnie Kendall Senior Pastor rkendall@fbcloganville.org
Penny Lowery Family Ministries Assistant plowery@fbcloganville.org
Stephanie McDaniel Preschool Ministries Assistant smcdaniel@fbcloganville.org
Justin Melton Worship Pastor jmelton@fbcloganville.org
Chad Myers Community Impact & Middle School cmyers@fbcloganville.org
Sari Myers Receptionist & Administrative Assistant smyers@fbcloganville.org
Sandy Owens Pastoral Ministries Assistant sowens@fbcloganville.org
Heather Robinson Interim Preschool Director hrobinson@fbcloganville.org
Angie Smith Financial Assistant asmith@fbcloganville.org
Chase Snyder Young Adults and Youth Pastor csnyder@fbcloganville.org
Cody Stubbs Family Ministries Assistant cstubbs@fbcloganville.org
Keith Wages Family Ministries Pastor kwages@fbcloganville.org
Jimmy Wilson Congregational Care Pastor jwilson@fbcloganville.org